People


       Faculty 


       abrown

      Brown, Alex – Associate Professor, Director of ERL

        Email: alexbrown@tamu.edu
        Office: 3068

       ceckel

      Eckel, Catherine – Professor

        Email: ceckel@tamu.edu
        Office: 3052

       frag

      Fragiadakis, Daniel – Assistant Professor

        Email: dfragiadakis@tamu.edu
        Office: 3070

       Graduate Students Affiliates


       Alston, Mackenzie – Office: 3110

        Email: mjessicageorge@gmail.com

       B. Aksoy foto

       Aksoy, Billur – Office: 3055

        Email: billuraksoy@tamu.edu

       Bacine, Noah – Office: 3058

        Email: nbacine@email.tamu.edu

       haley

       Harwell, Haley – Office: 3049

        Email: harwell.haley@tamu.edu

       Kovaliukaite, Ada – Office: 3058

        Email: kovaliuk@neo.tamu.edu

       Peralta, Abigail – Office: 3058

        Email: aamperalta@tamu.edu

       

       Stephenson, Daniel – Office: 3058

        Email: dstephenson@econ.tamu.edu

       View More: http://kristinarossphotography.pass.us/zoey-wang

       Wang, Zhengzheng (Zoey) – Office: 3058

        Email: zhengzhengwang@econmail.tamu.edu

       wei

       Zhan, Wei – Office: 3055

        Email: wzhan@econmail.tamu.edu

       Master & Undergraduate Staff


       Paranjape, Dipti

       Smith, Andrew

       Zhao, Bin

       Zindler, Adam